Contact Us

We have 8 purchasing offices around the world! Please select below from the list which office you want to contact!

India
India@birgma.com
Taiwan
Taiwan@birgma.com
HongKong
HongKong@birgma.com
Vietnam
Vietnam@birgma.com
Shangai
Shangai@birgma.com
Copenhagen
Copenhagen@birgma.com
Brno
Brno@birgma.com
Istanbul
Istanbul@birgma.com




Thanks for submission.
we will get back to you shortly.